NEWSLETTER DE EN

ALL ABOUT MASCARAS

young woman with Mascaras

Almost every woman uses mascara every day and "swears" by her mascara. Because it is well known that we all want the perfect or seductive look. Finding the right mascara is not that easy. Every lash is different and in addition to the right formulation of the texture, choosing the right mascara brush is crucial. For this reason, we offer you a selection of mascaras with a favorite product for everyone. 

Our bestseller DIVA EYES MASCARA is now available in a waterproof version. And any other mascara becomes waterproof with the MAKE IT FIX MASCARA TOP COAT - perfect especially in the warm season!

DIVA EYES MASCARA WATERPROOF

So that the mascara stays in place even on hot summer days, our bestseller DIVA EYES MASCARA is also available in a waterproof version from this season. 

Same effect with an unbeatable waterproof hold!

Art. No. 4329.1

MAKE IT FIX MASCARA TOP COAT WATERPROOF

Your favorite mascara isn't available in a waterproof version - but you don't want to make any compromises and want a secure hold? No problem, with the MAKE IT FIX MASCARA TOP COAT you can make any mascara waterproof and smudge-proof. 

The transparent top coat envelops the mascara and ensures a waterproof and extremely long-lasting result without weighing it down! Also ideal for sports activities, on hot summer days and for special occasions! Also ideal for fixing the eyebrows!

Art. No. 4312

Don't forget: the correct removal of the mascara is also very important for healthy eyelashes! The more careful you are when removing make-up, the more you protect your long eyelashes. Our oil-based make-up remover GENTLE MAKE UP REMOVER is ideal.

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

ALL ABOUT MASCARAS

junge Frau mit Mascaras

Fast jede Frau benutzt täglich eine Mascara und "schwört" auf ihre Mascara. Denn wir alle wünschen uns bekanntermaßen den perfekten oder auch verführerischen Augenaufschlag. Dabei ist es gar nicht so einfach, die richtige Wimperntusche zu finden. Jede Wimper ist anders und neben der richtigen Formulierung der Textur ist vor allem die Wahl der richtigen Mascarabürste entscheidend. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an Mascaras an, bei der für jeden ein Lieblingsprodukt dabei ist.

Unseren Bestseller DIVA EYES MASCARA gibt es jetzt neu in einer wasserfesten Variante. Und jede andere Mascara wird mit dem MAKE IT FIX MASCARA TOP COAT wasserfest - perfekt gerade in der warmen Jahreszeit!

DIVA EYES MASCARA WATERPROOF

Damit die Mascara auch an heißen Sommertagen sicher hält, gibt es ab dieser Saison unseren Bestseller DIVA EYES MASCARA auch in einer Waterproof Version. 

Gleicher Effekt mit einem unschlagbaren, wasserfesten Halt!

Art.-Nr. 4329.1

MAKE IT FIX MASCARA TOP COAT WATERPROOF

Ihre Lieblingsmascara gibt es nicht in Waterproof Version - Sie möchten aber keine Kompromisse machen und sicheren Halt? Kein Problem, mit dem MAKE IT FIX MASCARA TOP COAT machen Sie jede Mascara wasser- und wischfest. 

Der transparente Top Coat umhüllt die getuschten Wimpern und sorgt für ein wasserfestes und extrem langanhaltendes Ergebnis, ohne zu beschweren! Auch ideal für sportliche Aktivitäten, an heißen Sommertagen und für besondere Anlässe! Auch zur Fixierung der Augenbrauen bestens geeignet!

Art.-Nr. 4312

Nicht vergessen: Das richtige Entfernen der Wimperntusche ist für gesunde Wimpern auch sehr wichtig! Je vorsichtiger man beim Abschminken agiert, desto mehr schonen Sie Ihre langen Wimpern. Bestens geeignet ist unser ölhaltiger Make-up Entferner GENTLE MAKE UP REMOVER.