NEWSLETTER DE EN

MAKE UP MEETS SKINCARE: BALANCE PRO & LONGWEAR FOUNDATION

Make up meets Skin Care

BALANCE PRO is the basic care for mature combination skin and oily skin with a tendency to impurities. Thanks to special, selected combinations of active ingredients, it also impresses with its anti-aging effect. 

Anti-aging for oily & combination skin 

The balancing care brings the skin back into its natural balance. The active ingredients used regulate sebum production and have a skin-clarifying, pore-refining and matting effect. Irritated skin is soothed over the long term. Collagen synthesis is stimulated and lines and wrinkles are reduced. 

Strong together

Skin care and make-up should support your skin together? 

Then the LONGWEAR FOUNDATION is the right partner for your Balance Pro care. The foundation gives your skin intensive moisture through valuable hyaluronic acid. Bisabolol, ginger root and peach blossom extract soothe irritated skin and help it regain its balance. 

  • Feather-light texture with hyaluronic acid 
  • Light fluid 
  • Medium to high coverage 

Professional tip from make-up artist Lukas Budweiser 

The LONGWEAR FOUNDATION almost melts into the skin and ensures optimal wearing comfort. It reliably lasts all day thanks to its oil-absorbing properties. It is particularly suitable for combination skin and shiny skin. 

Always shake the foundation well before use and apply with your fingers or the FOUNDATION BRUSH. The medium opacity can be increased with repeated application - for the zones that need more camouflage.

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

MAKE UP MEETS SKINCARE: BALANCE PRO & LONGWEAR FOUNDATION

Make up meets Skin Care

BALANCE PRO ist die Basispflege für reifere Mischhaut und ölige Haut mit der Neigung zu Unreinheiten. Dank speziellen, ausgewählten Wirkstoffkombinationen überzeugt sie zusätzlich mit ihrer Anti-Aging Wirkung.

Anti-Aging für ölige & Mischhaut

Die ausgleichende Pflege bringt die Haut wieder in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht. Die eingesetzten Wirkstoffe regulieren die Talgproduktion und haben eine hautklärende, porenverfeinernde und mattierende Wirkung. Irritierte Haut wird nachhaltig beruhigt. Die Kollagensynthese wird stimuliert und Linien und Fältchen gemindert.

Gemeinsam stark

Gemeinsam sollen Pflege und Make up Ihre Haut unterstützen?

Dann ist die LONGWEAR FOUNDATION der richtige Partner für Ihre Balance Pro Pflege. Die Foundation schenkt Ihrer Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit durch wertvolle Hyaluronsäure. Bisabolol, Ingwerwurzel- und Pfirsichblüten-Extrakt beruhigen irritierte Haut und helfen ihr wieder in Balance zu kommen.

  • Federleichte Textur mit Hyaluronsäure
  • Leichtes Fluid
  • Mittlere bis hohe Deckkraft

Profi Tipp von Make up Artist Lukas Budweiser

Die LONGWEAR FOUNDATION verschmilzt nahezu mit der Haut und sorgt für einen optimalen Tragekomfort. Sie hält zuverlässig den ganzen Tag durch ihre ölabsorbierenden Eigenschaften. So ist sie besonders gut für Mischhaut sowie glänzender Haut geeignet. 

Die Foundation vor Gebrauch immer gut schütteln und mit den Fingern oder der FOUNDATION BRUSH auftragen. Die mittlere Deckkraft kann durch wiederholte Applikation verstärkt werden – für die Zonen, die mehr Camouflage benötigen.