NEWSLETTER DE EN

TRENDCOLORS FALL/WINTER 2020: BERRY TALES

junge Frau mit Make up Produkten

 

Seductive berry tones, intense nuances and velvety textures - discover the romantic BERRY TALES collection! Irresistible tones and three new product highlights will delight you this fall.

 

NEW - HYDRA LIP GLOSS

The new, intensely moisturizing Hydra Lip Gloss gives a beautiful shine on the lips and a hint of color. High-quality, plumping active ingredients care for visibly smooth lips

  • #08 blueberry cream
  • #12 raspberry sorbet

NEW - LONGWEAR INTENSE LIQUID LINER

A precise eyelid line completes the dreamy eye make-up. Thanks to the flexible felt tip, the new Longwear Intense Liquid Liner enables precise application and is ideal for thickening the lash line. Applied close to the eyelashes, they look equally thicker and darker. The liner is long-lasting and smudge-proof.

NEW  - HYDRA SKIN PRIMER

Thanks to encapsulated pigments, the moisturizing Hydra Skin Primer conjures up fresh skin in no time at all. Fine particles visually smooth the skin and give an even, corrected complexion. The light formulation with a high water content of 80%, hyaluronic acid, biosaccharides, vitamins C and E refreshes and soothes the skin.

EYE SHADOW

Berry tones are very trendy. From gentle to intense, the nuances provide feminine eyes.

 

  • #55 fairy dust
  • #58 everland
  • # 60 blackberry

LIPSTICK

With the creamy lipsticks you create the BERRY TALES look with intense nuances. The creamy texture convinces with a high level of comfort, even color and a long-lasting, silky finish.

  • #41 rosewood fairytale
  • #46 very berry

BLUSHER

The BLUSHER in "magic rose" ideally underlines the look. Rouge is perfect for modeling and contouring facial features. Light as a feather when applied and hardly noticeable on the skin. The delicate texture can be applied precisely. Combines perfect durability with absolute color intensity.

NAIL LACQUER

The special texture gives the nails an intense shine. The nail polish is long-lasting and quick-drying, the NAIL LACQUER is characterized by high coverage and durability. The new fan brush has a rounded shape, which is ideally adapted to the round nail bed.

  • #580 fantasy mauve
  • #581 happily ever after

 

Discover our tips for the new products here.

 

WHY DO I USE A PRIMER?

 

PROFESSIONAL TIP FROM LUKAS BUDWEISER

 

HYDRA SKIN PRIMER/LIQUID FACE PRIMER

The right primer for "underneath":

A primer is a product that many people often underestimate, but awell-coordinated priming product is essential for every makeup. It is important to choose the right product for your skin type. For all skin types, our Liquid Face Primer is the ideal product to guarantee a long lasting finish, in the case of large-pored skin, the new Hydra Skin Primer also visually balances the skin's structure and, with its valuable ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, simultaneously supplies the areas with little moisture on the face.

Just look at the primer as "underwear" for your foundation, because only with the right underwear an outfit stays perfectly and does not slip

Auge

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

TRENDCOLORS HERBST/WINTER 2020: BERRY TALES

junge Frau mit Make up Produkten

 

Verführerische Beerentöne, intensive Nuancen und samtige Texturen - entdecken Sie die romantische BERRY TALES-Kollektion! Unwiderstehliche Töne und drei neue Produkthighlights werden Sie diesen Herbst begeistern!

 

NEU - HYDRA LIP GLOSS

Der neue, intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Hydra Lip Gloss vrleiht einen wunderschönen Glanz auf den Lippen und einen Hauch an Farbe. Hochwertige, aufpolsternde Wirkstoffe sorgen für sichtbar gepflegte Lippen

  • #08 blueberry cream
  • #12 raspberry sorbet

NEU - LONGWEAR INTENSE LIQUID LINER

Ein präziser Lidstrich vollendet das traumhafte Augen-Make up. Der neue Longwear Intense Liquid Liner ermöglicht dank flexibler Filzspitze einen präzisen Auftrag und eignet sich ideal zur Wimpernkranzverdichtung. Nah entlang der Wimpern aufgetragen, wirken diese gleich dichter und dunkler. Der Liner ist langhaftend und wischfest.

NEU  - HYDRA SKIN PRIMER

Der feuchtigkeitsspendende Hydra Skin Primer zaubert dank eingekapselter Pigmente müde Haut in Windeseile wieder frisch. Feine Partikel glätten die Haut optisch und schenken einen ebenmäßigen, korrigierten Teint. Die leichte Formulierung mit einem hohen Wassergehalt von 80 %, Hyaluronsäure, Biosacchariden, Vitamin C und E erfrischt und beruhigt die Haut.

EYE SHADOW

Beerentöne liegen voll im Trend. Von sanft bis intensiv sorgen die Nuancen für feminin betonte Augen.

  • #55 fairy dust
  • #58 everland
  • # 60 blackberry

LIPSTICK

Mit den cremigen Lippenstiften gestalten Sie den BERRY TALES Look mit intensiven Nuancen. Die cremige Textur überzeugt mit einem hohen Tragekomfort, gleichmäßiger Farbabgabe und einem langanhaltenden, seidigem Finish.

  • #41 rosewood fairytale
  • #46 very berry

BLUSHER

Der BLUSHER in "magic rose" unterstreicht den Look auf ideale Weise. Rouge eignet sich perfekt zum Modellieren und Konturieren der Gesichtszüge. Federleicht im Auftrag und kaum spührbar auf der Haut. Die zarte Textur lässt sich präzise auftragen. Kombiniert perfekte Haltbarkeit mit absoluter Farbintensität.

NAIL LACQUER

Die spezielle Textur verleiht den Nägeln intensiven Glanz. Der Nagellack ist langhaftend und schnelltrocknend, eine Hohe Deckkraft und Strapazi erfähigkeit zeichnen den NAIL LACQUER aus. Der neue Fächer Pinsel hat eine abgerundete Form, welche ideal an das runde Nagelbett angepasst ist. 

  • #580 fantasy mauve
  • #581 happily ever after

Entdecken Sie hier unsere Tipps zu den neuen Produkten.

WARUM VERWENDE ICH EINEN PRIMER?

PROFI-TIPP VON LUKAS BUDWEISER

Den richtigen Primer für "untendrunter":

Ein Primer ist ein Produkt, welches viele Leute oft unterschätzen, dabei ist ein gutes abgestimmtes Priming Produkt für jedes Makeup essentiell. Hierfür ist es wichtig das richtige Produkt für seinen Hauttypen auszuwählen. Bei allen Hauttypen ist unser Liquid Face Primer das ideale Produkt um lange Haltbarkeit zu garantieren, bei großporiger Haut gleicht der neue Hydra Skin Primer zusätzlich die Hautstruktur optisch aus und versorgt mit seinen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wie Hyaluronsäure gleichzeitig die feuchtigkeitsarmen Zonen im Gesicht. 

Sehen Sie den Primer einfach als "Unterwäsche" für Ihre Foundation an, denn erst mit der richtigen Unterwäsche wird ein Outfit perfekt und verrutscht nicht ;)

Auge