NEWSLETTER DE EN

BRONZING: OCEAN FLAIR

young woman with sun hat and bronzing make up

The new bronzing look Ocean Flair puts summer in the face! Feathery, velvety textures and self-coloring pigments ensure a sun-kissed complexion and natural, seductively shiny lips. So you get a fresh complexion in seconds!

BRONZING POWDER

Inspired by a Mediterranean lifestyle, the new BRONZING POWDER OCEAN FLAIR is presented in a limited can with warm sand and refreshing water nuances. The elegant packaging harmonises perfectly with the design on the tanning powder in three coordinated color shades. The feather-light, velvety texture gives you a sun-kissed complexion in no time at all. Subtle pearl pigments give a naturally radiant finish.

KABUKI BRUSH

The perfect addition: the KABUKI BRUSH. It is perfect for application on the face as well as on the cleavage and shoulders.

NATURAL GLOW LIP BALM

The best-selling NATURAL GLOW LIP BALM complements the summer look with three limited colors. "Perfect Nude" is the neutral companion for a delicate make-up, "Classic Rose" tones the lips in a richer shade and "Bubble Pink" gives radiant nuances. Self-coloring pigments combine with the surface of the lips and emphasize them individually. Valuable vegetable oils protect against moisture loss and guarantee delicate, sexy lips.

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

BRONZING: OCEAN FLAIR

junge Frau mit Sonnenhut und Bronzing Make up

Der neue Bronzing-Look Ocean Flair zaubert den Sommer ins Gesicht! Federleichte, samtige Texturen und selbstfärbende Pigmente sorgen für einen sonnengeküssten Teint und natürliche, verführerisch glänzende Lippen. So erhalten Sie in Sekunden einen frischen Teint!

BRONZING POWDER

Inspiriert von einem mediterranen Lifestyle präsentiert sich der neue BRONZING POWDER OCEAN FLAIR in einer limitierten Dose mit warmen Sand- und erfrischenden Wasser-Nuancen. Die elegante Verpackung harmoniert perfekt mit dem Design auf dem Bräunungspuder in drei aufeinander abgestimmten Farbnuancen. Die federleichte, samtige Textur schenkt im Handumdrehen einen sonnengeküssten Teint. Dezente Pearl Pigmente verleihen ein natürlich strahlendes Finish. 

KABUKI BRUSH

Perfekt dazu: der KABUKI BRUSH. Er eignet sich perfekt für den Auftrag im Gesicht sowie auf Dekolleté und Schultern.

NATURAL GLOW LIP BALM

Der Bestseller NATURAL GLOW LIP BALM ergänzt den sommerlichen Look mit drei limitierten Farben. "Perfect Nude" ist der neutrale Begleiter für ein zartes Make up, "Classic Rose" tönt die Lippen in einen satteren Farbton und "Bubble Pink" schenkt strahlende Nuancen. Selbstfärbende Pigmente verbinden sich mit der Oberfläche der Lippen und betonen diese individuell. Wertvolle Pflanzenöle schützen vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und garantieren zarte, sexy Lippen.