NEWSLETTER DE EN

BRONZING: SUNSET GLOW

young woman with bronzing products

The Sunset Glow bronzing collection brings summer back. Inspired by distant beaches, the azure sea and breathtaking sunsets, MALU WILZ presents you with a collection full of summer highlights: 

BRONZING POWDER

The delicately shimmering BRONZING POWDER in the SUNSET GLOW EDITION conjures up a radiantly beautiful summer complexion all year round - and all this without exposing yourself to the sun's rays. While special pigments ensure an incomparable application experience, the noble powder box skilfully protects the valuable, two-tone content on all trips and is optically an absolute "golden piece". 

Art. No. 47594.1

RAY OF LIGHT GLOW FLUID

The liquid highlighter RAY OF LIGHT GLOW FLUID not only catches the light of the sun's rays flatteringly on the face, the ultra-light, non-greasy texture is also perfect for use on the body. Set radiant highlights in the décolleté or on the legs and make sure you make a big entrance, whether in the beach café or in the office. 

Professional tip: In order to emphasize the legs and arms in a natural way, the RAY OF LIGHT GLOW FLUID can also be mixed perfectly with the body lotion from our LUXURY MOMENTS body series. In this way, the skin is supplied with moisture and at the same time looks perfect and even! 

Art. No. 47595

LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PEN

The three new LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PENs in brand new trendy colors round off the look perfectly. Once applied, they remain smudge-proof and waterproof on the eyelids for up to ten hours, which makes the LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PENs the perfect companion for the hot, sweaty summer. 

Art. No. 4757.XX

#19 Golden Desert

#20 Turquoise Lagoon

#21 Blue Wave

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

BRONZING: SUNSET GLOW

junge Frau mit Bronzing Produkten

Die Bronzing Kollektion Sunset Glow bringt den Sommer zurück. Inspiriert von fernen Stränden, dem azurblauen Meer und atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergängen präsentiert Ihnen MALU WILZ eine Kollektion voll sommerlicher Highlights:

BRONZING POWDER

Der zart schimmernde BRONZING POWDER in der SUNSET GLOW EDITION zaubert ganzjährig einen strahlend schönen Sommerteint – und das komplett, ohne sich Sonnenstrahlen auszusetzen. Während spezielle Pigmente für ein unvergleichliches Auftrage-Erlebnis sorgen, schützt die edle Puderdose gekonnt den wertvollen, zweifarbigen Inhalt auf allen Reisen und ist dabei optisch ein absolutes "Goldstück".

Art.-Nr. 47594.1

RAY OF LIGHT GLOW FLUID

Der flüssige Highlighter RAY OF LIGHT GLOW FLUID fängt nicht nur auf dem Gesicht das Licht der Sonnenstrahlen schmeichelnd ein, die ultraleichte, nicht fettende Textur ist auch perfekt auf dem Körper anwendbar. Setzen Sie strahlende Highlights im Dekolleté oder auf den Beinen und sorgen Sie für den großen Auftritt egal ob im Strandcafé oder Büro.

Profi-Tipp: Um die Beine und Arme auf natürlich Weise zu betonen, lässt sich das RAY OF LIGHT GLOW FLUID auch perfekt mit der Bodylotion aus unserer LUXURY MOMENTS Body Serie mischen. So wird die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sieht gleichzeitig perfekt und ebenmäßig aus!

Art.-Nr. 47595

LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PEN

Die drei neuen LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PENs in brandneuen Trendfarben sorgen für die perfekte Abrundung des Looks. Einmal aufgetragen, halten sie bis zu zehn Stunden wisch- und wasserfest auf den Augenlidern, was die LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PENs zum perfekten Begleiter für den heißen, schwitzigen Sommer macht.

Art.-Nr. 4757.XX

#19 Golden Desert

#20 Turquoise Lagoon

#21 Blue Wave