NEWSLETTER DE EN

CLASSIC GLAMOUR

Portrait young woman with makeup products

Discover our exciting CLASSIC GLAMOUR look! Golden highlights, seductive red lips and deep black eyeliner make for breathtaking elegance and a glamorous look.

SUPER STAY CLASSIC LINER

The liquid SUPER STAY CLASSIC LINER convinces with a noble high-gloss finish - perfect for classic, elegant looks. The deep black, perfectly covering texture is particularly long-lasting and water-resistant: The rich opacity and the glossy effect do not lose their intensity.

HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA

Matching the eyeliner you get the HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA in black. The mascara was introduced in a shade of brown with the trend colors Autumn / Winter 2019 and provides endless abundance, extreme volume and exciting momentum thanks to multidimensional brush fibers.

LUMINIZING SKIN HIGHLIGHTER

Golden accents create the ultimate glamor effect. The popular LUMINIZING SKIN HIGHLIGHTER, new in the noble gold tone, gives every complexion a luxurious finish. 

NAIL LACQUER

The NAIL LACQUER # 599 in the color shade "gold rush" transforms the nails into real eye-catchers and makes them sparkle glamorous.

LIPSTICK

With the lipstick # 78 "red rebel" in an exciting shade of red you give your look a sensual touch. The creamy texture convinces with a high wearing comfort, even color distribution and a long-lasting, silky finish.

LIP LINER

The lip liner # 78 "red divine" is perfectly matched to the lipstick and completes the CLASSIC GLAMOUR look perfectly. The long-lasting wax mine allows a perfect application and prevents leakage of the lipstick.

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

CLASSIC GLAMOUR

Porträt junge Frau mit Make up Produkten

Entdecken Sie unseren aufregenden CLASSIC GLAMOUR Look! Goldene Highlights, verführerische rote Lippen und Eyeliner in Tiefschwarz sorgen für atemberaubende Eleganz und einen glamourösen Auftritt.

SUPER STAY CLASSIC LINER

Der flüssige SUPER STAY CLASSIC LINER überzeugt mit einem edlen Hochglanz-Finish – perfekt für klassische, elegante Looks. Die tiefschwarze, perfekt deckende Textur ist besonders langanhaltend und wasserresistent: Die satte Deckkraft und der glossige Effekt verlieren nicht an Intensität. 

HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA

Passend zum Eyeliner erhalten Sie die HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA in Schwarz. Die Mascara wurde mit den Trendfarben Herbst/Winter 2019 in einem Braunton eingeführt und sorgt dank multidimensionalen Bürstenfasern für endlose Fülle, extremes Volumen und aufregenden Schwung.

LUMINIZING SKIN HIGHLIGHTER

Goldene Akzente sorgen für den ultimativen Glamour-Effekt. Der beliebte LUMINIZING SKIN HIGHLIGHTER, neu im edlen Goldton, verleiht jedem Teint ein luxuriöses Finish. 

NAIL LACQUER

Der NAIL LACQUER #599 in der Farbnuance "gold rush" verwandelt die Nägel in echte Eyecatcher und lässt sie glamourös funkeln.

LIPSTICK

Mit dem Lippenstift #78 "red rebel" in einem aufregenden Rotton verleihen Sie Ihrem Look eine sinnliche Note. Die cremige Textur überzeugt mit einem hohen Tragekomfort, gleichmäßiger Farbabgabe und einem langanhaltenden, seidigem Finish.

LIP LINER

Der Lip Liner #78 "red divine" ist perfekt auf den Lippenstift abgestimmt und rundet den CLASSIC GLAMOUR Look perfekt ab. Die langhaftende Wachsmine ermöglicht ein perfektes Auftragen und verhindert das Auslaufen des Lippenstiftes.