NEWSLETTER DE EN

HOME SPA

Caviar Gold Skin Care

 

Luxury

 

Everything speaks for treating yourself to a special pampering program right now in your own home spa - with the luxurious Caviar Gold products!

The complexion looks firmer and more plump every day. With the Caviar Gold Concentrate and the Caviar Gold Cream you have perfect partners for effective anti-aging care.

Especially in emotionally stressful times, the skin suffers particularly, especially even if you've been young for a while.

In conjunction with the precious active ingredient gold, sophisticated active ingredient complexes regenerate the demanding skin and have visibly rejuvenating properties.

 

Stress Balance BI Phase Ampoules

 

SENSITIVE

 

SOS products for nervous, hectic skin

Does your skin react "emotionally" with redness, hectic spots or dry skin? Then Stress Balance Bi-Phase is the order of the day! The skin-soothing 2-phase ampoule combines the instant active power of an ampoule with the extensive care of an oil. Immediately after application, the soothing special complex contained in the water phase unfolds its effect and helps to effectively protect and strengthen the skin barrier - for a relaxed-looking skin.

Now is the time to regularly pamper troubled skin with an active ingredient mask. The CALMING SILVER MASK with microsilver, panthenol and vitamins soothes irritation after one application and has a beneficial, balancing effect.

young woman with water on her face

 

HYDRO BOOST

 

Now is the time for intense moisture! Give yourself a week with special care and use a HYDRO CONTROL ampoule every day. Carefully break open the ampoule and gently apply the entire contents to the face, neck and décolleté, press in gently and immediately experience a wonderfully moist skin feeling. Use the THALASSO INTENSIVE MASK every other day for a further moisture boost.

 

Discover even more beauty tips on our Instagram channel @maluwilz_official!

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

HOME SPA

Caviar Gold Pflege

 

Luxury

 

Alles spricht dafür, sich gerade jetzt im eigenen Home Spa ein besonderes Verwöhn-Programm zu gönnen – mit den luxuriösen Caviar Gold Produkten!

Tag für Tag sieht der Teint straffer und praller aus. Mit dem Caviar Gold Concentrate und der Caviar Gold Cream haben Sie perfekte Partner für eine effektive Anti Aging Pflege.

Gerade in emotional stressigen Zeiten leidet die Haut ganz besonders, v.a. auch, wenn man schon etwas länger jung ist.

In Verbindung mit dem kostbaren Wirkstoff Gold regenerieren ausgeklügelte Wirkstoff-Komplexe die anspruchsvolle Haut und haben sichtbar verjüngende Eigenschaften.

Stress Balance BI Phase Ampullen

 

SENSITIVE

 

SOS Produkte bei nervöser, hektischer Haut

Reagiert Ihre Haut auch "emotional" mit Rötungen, hektischen Flecken oder trockenen Hautstellen? Dann ist jetzt Stress Balance Bi-Phase angesagt! Die hautberuhigende 2-Phasen-Ampulle kombiniert die sofortige Wirkstoffpower einer Ampulle mit der reichhaltigen Pflege eines Öls. Unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen entfaltet der in der Wasser-Phase enthaltene beruhigende Spezialkomplex seine Wirkung und hilft, die Hautbarriere effektiv zu schützen und nachhaltig zu stärken – für eine erholt aussehende Haut.

Jetzt ist auch die Zeit eine unruhige Haut regelmäßig mit einer Wirkstoffmaske zu verwöhnen. Die CALMING SILVER MASK mit Microsilber, Panthenol und Vitaminen beruhig Irritationen bereits nach einer Anwendung und wirkt wohltuend ausgleichend.

junge Frau mit Wasser im Gesicht

 

HYDRO BOOST

 

Jetzt ist die Zeit für intensive Feuchtigkeit! Schenken Sie sich selbst eine Woche mit einer besonderen Pflege und verwenden Sie jeden Tag eine HYDRO CONTROL Ampulle. Ampulle vorsichtig aufbrechen und den gesamten Inhalt sanft auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen, sanft eindrücken und sofort ein wunderbar durchfeuchtetes Hautgefühl erleben. Für einen weiteren Feuchtigkeits-Boost jeden zweiten Tag die THALASSO INTENSIVE MASK verwenden.

 

Entdecken Sie noch mehr Beauty Tipps auf unserem Instagram-Kanal @maluwilz_official!