NEWSLETTER DE EN

LONGWEAR HIGHLIGHTS

young woman with eye make up and lipstick

Everything has to be fast, easy and uncomplicated these days. If you make up for work in the morning, the look is best not only to keep you close to work, but also to sit perfectly in the subsequent yoga class.

Not every make-up keeps up with so many activities. In the MALU WILZ Beauté product world we have some textures that are perfect for a long walk in hot weather, sports and water fun. With the new LONGWEAR HIGHLIGHTS collection you get highly pigmented, waterproof textures - ideal for a long-lasting make-up.

The three new colors of the LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PEN and the new lipstick LONGWEAR SOFT TOUCH LIPSTICK make every make-up perfect. The irresistible shades of color remain in place even during sports activities and hot temperatures.

Discover here our make-up tips for an extremely long-lasting make-up!

Longwear Soft Touch Lipstick

Product picture Longwear Lipsticks
  • Waterproof lipstick in practical pen shape
  • Delicate-creamy, smooth texture
  • Intensive color output
  • Long lasting
  • Provides a silky matte and even finish

Longwear Eyeshadow Pen

Product picture Longwear Eyeshadow Pen
  • Waterproof eyeshadow in pen form
  • Delicate-creamy, smooth texture
  • highly pigmented and yet weightless
  • rich color for a lively and shimmering finish
  • Guarantees a long lasting and secure eye hold for up to ten hours

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

LONGWEAR HIGHLIGHTS

junge Frau mit Augen-Make up und Lippenstift

Heutzutage muss alles schnell, einfach und unkompliziert gehen. Wenn man sich morgens für die Arbeit schminkt, soll der Look am besten nicht nur bis zum Feierabend halten, sondern auch bei der anschließenden Yoga-Stunde noch perfekt sitzen.

Nicht jedes Make up hält bei so vielen Aktivitäten mit. In der MALU WILZ Beauté Produktwelt haben wir einige Texturen, die perfekt für einen langen Spaziergang bei heißem Wetter, beim Sport und Wasserspaß geeignet sind. Mit der neuen LONGWEAR HIGHLIGHTS Kollektion erhalten Sie hochpigmentierte, wasserfeste Texturen – ideal für ein langanhaltendes Make up.

Die drei neue Farben des LONGWEAR EYESHADOW PENS und des neuen Lippenstifts LONGWEAR SOFT TOUCH LIPSTICK machen jedes Make up perfekt. Die unwiderstehlichen Farbnuancen bleiben auch bei sportlichen Aktivitäten und heißen Temperaturen an Ort und Stelle.

Entdecken Sie hier unsere Schminktipps für ein extrem langanhaltendes Make up!

 

Longwear Soft Touch Lipstick

Produktbild Longwear Lipsticks
  • Wasserfester Lippenstift in praktischer Stiftform
  • Zart-cremige, geschmeidige Textur
  • Intensive Farbabgabe
  • Langanhaltend
  • Sorgt für ein seidig mattes und gleichmäßiges Finish

Longwear Eyeshadow Pen

Produktbild Longwear Eyeshadow Pen
  • Wasserfester Lidschatten in Stiftform
  • zart-cremige, geschmeidige Textur
  • hochpigmentiert und dennoch schwerelos
  • satte Farbabgabe für lebhaftes und schimmerndes Finish
  • garantiert einen langanhaltenden und sicheren Halt am Auge für bis zu zehn Stunden