NEWSLETTER DE EN

MASK SPECIAL

young woman with facial mask and towel

Skin care fun for the home! The new masks of MALU WILZ Beauté are a real eye-catcher in the bathroom and provide immediately visible results for a radiant skin.

Masks are essential for regular skin care - the little beauty farm for the home. They act like a beauty booster and make the skin more resistant. For example, the new HYALURONIC ACTIVE + CREAM MASK is particularly easy to apply - apply, leave on for approx. 10 minutes and massage in remaining mask excesses.

IMPORTANT: For optimal effect, an intensive cleansing with peeling before applying the mask.

HYALURONIC ACTIVE+ CREAM MASK

Anti-aging moisture mask with hyaluronic acid complex

A complex of three different hyaluronic acids increases the skin’s moisture content with lasting results, immediately tautens the skin and supports its natural regeneration. Avocado and macadamia nut oil nourish rough areas, leaving them soft and supple once again. For normal, dry and thirsty skin.

THALASSO INTENSIVE MASK

Refreshing gel mask for more moisture

Leaves skin feeling relaxed and supple immediately after application, bathing the complexion in new radiance. Atlantic algae extract, hyaluronic acid and the natural moisturiser sorbitol provide intensive rehydration and increase the skin’s ability to retain moisture. Also ideal for use after sunbathing. Suitable for all skin types.

YOGHURT MANGO MASK

Pampering creamy gel mask for delicately soft skin

Mango oil and yoghurt powder nourish the skin and restore a sense of well-being. Bisabolol and panthenol soothe stressed skin areas. With a fruity fragrance for a splash of summer on the skin! Suitable for all skin types. Ideal for demanding, thirsty skin.

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

MASK SPECIAL

junge Frau mit Gesichtsmaske und Handtuch

Hautpflege-Spaß für daheim! Die neuen Masken von MALU WILZ Beauté sind ein echter Hingucker im Bad und sorgen mit sofort sichtbaren Ergebnissen für eine strahlende Haut.

Masken sind unerlässlich für die regelmäßige Hautpflege – die kleine Beautyfarm für zu Hause. Sie wirken wie ein Beauty-Booster und machen die Haut widerstandsfähiger. Dazu lässt sich zum Beispiel die neue HYALURONIC ACTIVE + CREAM MASK besonders einfach anwenden – auftragen, ca. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen und restliche Maskenüberschüsse einmassieren.

WICHTIG: Für eine optimale Wirkung sorgt eine intensive Reinigung mit Peeling vor dem Auftragen der Maske.

HYALURONIC ACTIVE+ CREAM MASK

Anti-Aging Feuchtigkeitsmaske mit Hyaluronsäurekomplex

Ein Komplex aus drei verschiedenen Hyaluronsäuren erhöht langanhaltend den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, wirkt sofort hautstraffend und unterstützt ihre natürliche Regeneration. Avocado und Macadamianuss-öl pflegen raue Partien wieder weich und geschmeidig. Ideal für normale, feuchtigkeitsarme und trockene Haut.

THALASSO INTENSIVE MASK

Erfrischende Gel-Maske für mehr Feuchtigkeit

Schenkt unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen ein entspanntes, geschmeidiges Hautgefühl und lässt den Teint in neuer Frische erstrahlen. Atlantik-Algenextrakt, Hyaluronsäure und der natürliche Feuchtigkeitsfaktor Sorbitol spenden intensive Feuchtigkeit und erhöhen das Wasserbindevermögen der Haut. Ideal auch zur Anwendung nach dem Sonnenbad. Für alle Hauttypen ein erfrischendes Erlebnis.

YOGHURT MANGO MASK

Verwöhnende Creme-Gel Maske für geschmeidig zarte Haut

Mangoöl und Joghurtpuder schenken der Haut intensive Pflege und Wohlbefinden. Bisabolol und Panthenol beruhigen gestresste Hautpartien. Mit fruchtigem Pfirsichduft für ein Gefühl von Sommer auf Haut! Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, ideal bei anspruchsvoller, feuchtigkeitsarmer Haut.