HÄNDLER-LOGIN   ACADEMY   BECOME PARTNER
NEWSLETTER DE EN

PROFESSIONAL SUN CARE

young woman with sun care products

SUN! We love them all! It gives light, it warms us and supplies our body with vitamin D. A vitamin that has been proven to put us in a good mood. But in addition to the many positive effects, UV rays are also responsible for skin cancer and skin aging. This is why it is so important that sun care products provide reliable protection AND have an additional anti-aging effect. 

The perfect Sun Care 

The right sun care is a beauty must-have in every cosmetic bag! Even more valuable are the products that protect the skin and have an additional anti-aging effect. The MALU WILZ SUN products not only protect against light damage; Additionally contained hyaluronic acid cushions the skin at the same time and reduces dryness lines. Vitamin E also has an antioxidant effect. 

SUN PROTECT FACE SPF 30

Art. No. 97106

SUN PROTECT FACE SPF 50

Art. No. 97107

SUN LOTION FOR THE FACE Fast-absorbing, waterproof facial lotion. Effectively protects the skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays. It is absorbed particularly quickly and leaves no white film on the skin. The hyaluronic acid it contains provides valuable moisture. Vitamin E has an antioxidant effect. Suitable for all skin types and ideal as day care. 

Cream

2in1: sun protection & powder foundation 

If you dream of a matt complexion and at the same time don't want to do without UV protection, you can supplement your care with the HIGH PROTECT SUN POWDER FOUNDATION with a sun protection factor of 50 as well as UVA and UVB filters. 

Art. No. 4794.30 warm beige (darker shade)

Art. No. 4794.60 cool beige (light shade)

HIGH PROTECT SUN POWDER FOUNDATION SPF 50 

Combines optimally high sun protection and naturally mattifying powder foundation in one product. With an SPF of 50 (and the UVA and UVB filters it contains), the formulation counteracts light-induced skin aging and cell damage. The high-tech formulation absorbs the excess sebum and thus ensures a matt complexion. Suitable for all skin types, especially oily and combination skin. 

Powder

Moisture kick after a sunny day 

The MULTI VITAMIN GEL is ideal for care after sunbathing or after a sunny day of skiing. The revitalizing moisturizing care with a light, gel-like consistency intensively moisturizes the skin with hyaluronic acid. In combination with the After Sun Ampoule, sun-damaged skin quickly becomes soft and supple again. 

MULTI VITAMIN GEL

Art. No. 7015

AFTER SUN AMPULLE

Art. No. 97035

Sun

HÄNDLER-LOGIN   ACADEMY   PARTNER WERDEN
NEWSLETTER DE EN

PROFESSIONAL SUN CARE

junge Frau mit Sun Care Produkten

SONNE! Wir lieben sie alle! Sie schenkt Licht, sie wärmt uns und versorgt unseren Körper mit Vitamin D. Ein Vitamin, das nachweislich für gute Laune sorgt. Doch neben den vielen positiven Effekten sind UV-Strahlen auch für Hautkrebs und Hautalterung verantwortlich. Aus diesem Grund ist es so wichtig, dass Sonnenpflege-Produkte verlässlich schützen UND einen zusätzlichen Anti-Aging-Effekt enthalten.

Die perfekte Sonnenpflege

Die richtige Sonnenpflege ist ein Beauty Must-have in jeder Kosmetiktasche! Noch wertvoller sind die Produkte, die die Haut schützen und einen zusätzlichen Anti-Aging-Effekt haben. Die MALU WILZ SUN Produkte schützen nicht nur vor Lichtschäden; zusätzlich enthaltene Hyaluronsäure polstert die Haut gleichzeitig auf und reduziert Trockenheitsfältchen. Zudem wirkt Vitamin E antioxidativ.

SUN PROTECT FACE SPF 30

Art.-Nr. 97106

SUN PROTECT FACE SPF 50

Art.-Nr. 97107

SONNENLOTION FÜR DAS GESICHT

Schnell einziehende, wasserfeste Gesichtslotion. Schützt die Haut effektiv vor schädlichen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen. Zieht besonders schnell ein und hinterlässt keinen weißen Film auf der Haut. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure spendet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Vitamin E wirkt antioxidativ. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet und ideal als Tagespflege.

Creme

2in1: Sonnenschutz & Puder-Foundation

Wer von einem mattierten Teint träumt und gleichzeitig nicht auf UV-Schutz verzichten möchte, ergänzt seine Pflege mit der HIGH PROTECT SUN POWDER FOUNDATION mit einem Lichtschutzfaktor von 50 sowie UVA- und UVB-Filter.

Art.-Nr. 4794.30 warm beige (dunklere Nuance)

Art.-Nr. 4794.60 cool beige (hellere Nuance)

HIGH PROTECT SUN POWDER 

FOUNDATION SPF 50

Kombiniert optimal hohen Sonnenschutz und natürlich mattierender Puder-Foundation in einem Produkt. Mit einem SPF von 50 (und den darin enthaltenen UVA- und UVB Filtern) wirkt die Formulierung lichtbedingter Hautalterung und Zellschäden entgegen. Die High-Tech Formulierung absorbiert den überschüssigen Talg und sorgt so für einen mattierten Teint. Für alle Hauttypen, insbesondere für ölige und Mischhaut, geeignet.

Puder

Feuchtigkeitskick nach einem Sonnentag

Das MULTI VITAMIN GEL eignet sich ideal für die Pflege nach einem Sonnenbad oder nach einem sonnigen Ski-Tag. Die vitalisierende Feuchtigkeitspflege mit leichter, gelartiger Konsistenz durchfeuchtet die Haut intensiv mit Hyaluronsäure. In Kombination mit der After Sun Ampulle wird sonnengeschädigte Haut schnell wieder zart und geschmeidig.

MULTI VITAMIN GEL

Art.-Nr. 7015

AFTER SUN AMPULLE

Art.-Nr. 97035

Sonne