HÄNDLER-LOGIN   ACADEMY   BECOME PARTNER
NEWSLETTER DE EN

SUMMER MASKS

young woman in the water with face masks

Send your skin on vacation!

The MALU WILZ summer masks invite you to take a short break and do something good for your skin. Selected ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, yoghurt, mango oil or a skin-identical carbohydrate complex pamper the skin noticeably. Summery scents seduce the senses and let the user indulge in memories of warm summer days. In addition to the already popular masks HYALURONIC ACTIVE+ CREAM MASK and MANGO YOGHURT MASK, there will be a brand new BUTTERMILK MASK, which not only has a regenerating effect, but also convinces with its creamy "Langnese"-like fragrance. LIKE ICE IN THE SUNSHINE!

HYALURONIC ACTIVE+ CREAM MASK

Anti-aging mask with a complex of three different hyaluronic acids. 

Skin dried out by the sun is supplied with moisture for a long time. The mask has an immediate skin-tightening effect, dryness wrinkles are reduced. Supports the natural regeneration of the skin. Avocado and macadamia nut oil make rough areas soft and supple again.

Ref. No. 97110

YOGHURT MANGO MASK

Pampering cream-gel mask for soft, supple skin. 

Intensive, regenerating skin care. Soothes stressed skin areas. Supports the protective mechanisms of the skin. With a fruity peach scent for a summer feeling on your skin!

Ref. No. 97112

BUTTERMILK MASK

Summer, sun, beach, tanned skin and the magic of the South Seas? The Buttermilk Mask lets you reminisce about warm summer days. 

Long-lasting moisture supply with a 72-hour long-term effect. Soothes and regenerates the skin. The skin appears softer and is less prone to irritation. Enchants with a wonderfully creamy scent that creates a good mood and positive energy.

Ref. No. 97131

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

SUMMER MASKS

junge Frau im Wasser mit Gesichtsmasken

Schicken Sie Ihre Haut in den Urlaub!

Die MALU WILZ Sommermasken laden förmlich dazu ein sich eine kurze Auszeit zu gönnen und dabei der Haut noch etwas Gutes zu tun. Ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe wie Hyaluronsäuren, Joghurt, Mangoöl oder ein hautidentischer Kohlenhydratkomplex verwöhnen die Haut spürbar. Sommerliche Düfte verführen die Sinne und lassen die Verwenderin in Erinnerungen an warme Sommertage schwelgen. Neben den bereits beliebten Masken HYALURONIC ACTIVE+ CREAM MASK und MANGO YOGHURT MASK wird es eine brandneue BUTTERMILK MASK geben, die nicht nur regenerierend wirkt, sondern auch durch ihren cremigen "Langnese"-ähnlichen Duft überzeugt. LIKE ICE IN THE SUNSHINE!

HYALURONIC ACTIVE+ CREAM MASK

Anti-Aging Maske mit Komplex aus drei verschiedenen Hyaluronsäuren.

Die von der Sonne ausgetrockneten Haut wird langanhaltend mit  Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Die Maske wirkt sofort hautstraffend, Trockenheitsfältchen werden gemildert. Unterstützt die natürliche Regeneration der Haut. Durch Avocado- und Macadamianussöl werden raue Partien wieder weich und geschmeidig.

Art.-Nr. 97110

YOGHURT MANGO MASK

Verwöhnende Creme-Gel Maske für geschmeidig zarte Haut.

Intensive, regenerierende Pflege der Haut. Beruhigt gestresste Hautpartien. Unterstützt die Schutzmechanismen der Haut. Mit fruchtigem Pfirsichduft für ein Gefühl von Sommer auf Haut!

Art.-Nr. 97112

BUTTERMILK MASK

Sommer, Sonne, Strand, gebräunte Haut und Südseezauber? Die Buttermilk Mask lässt Sie in Erinnerungen an warme Sommertage schwelgen.

Langanhaltende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung à 72h Langzeiteffekt. Besänftigt und regeneriert die Haut. Die Haut wirkt weicher und ist weniger anfällig für Irritationen. Bezaubert mit einem wundervoll cremigen Duft, der für gute Stimmung und positive Energie sorgt.

Art.-Nr. 97131