NEWSLETTER DE EN

WELLNESS @HOME

young woman with ampoules

Make yourself comfortable at home and enjoy unique moments of indulgence with the products from Malu Wilz. Take time for your personal relaxation program and enjoy a whole new feeling of wellbeing on your skin!

 

Vitamin C Active+

Strengthen your skin with the Vitamin C Active + series. Extra tip: Take an energy cure with the VITAMIN C ENERGY COMPLEX. Pure vitamin C immediately stimulates cell metabolism, promotes microcirculation and supports the formation of the skin's own collagen. It also has a lightening effect on pigment spots.

 

Concentrates

The concentrates are much more than just a quick beautifier: Concentrated care substances specifically address the individual needs of the skin. There is the ideal active ingredient composition for every care goal and every beauty wish.

Treat yourself to a soothing bath in the evening. With the Skin Harmonizing Ampoule you can also conjure up a wonderful bathroom. Simply add the ampoule to the incoming bath water. Your skin will thank you.

 

Pflege Sets

How about bestselling skin care products packed in a magical design? Let yourself be inspired by the high-quality products and also enjoy a considerable price advantage.

 

Hand Care

With the three luxuriously scented hand care products, you can take care of your hands with velvety softness. The regenerating HAND PEELING gently removes dead skin cells and cares with shea butter and high-quality oils. HAND CREAM pampers the skin and replenishes its moisture stores. The intensely nourishing RICH HAND CREAM & MASK with shea butter, grape seed oil and panthenol is suitable for very dry hands.

 

Masks

Masks are essential for regular skin care - the small beauty farm for at home. They act like a beauty booster and make the skin more resistant. A special highlight for your stressed skin is the Good Night Cream & Mask. It leaves the skin looking rested, fresh and toned even after a few hours of sleep. The skin wakes up in the morning regenerated and radiant from its beauty sleep.

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

WELLNESS @HOME

junge Frau mit Ampullen

Machen Sie es sich zu Hause gemütlich und genießen Sie einzigartige Verwöhnmomente mit den Produkten von Malu Wilz. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für Ihr persönliches Entspannungsprogramm und genießen Sie ein ganz neues Wohlgefühl auf Ihrer Haut!

 

Vitamin C Active+

Stärken Sie mit der Vitamin C Active+ Serie Ihre Haut. Extra-Tipp: Machen Sie eine Energie-Kur mit dem VITAMIN C ENERGY COMPLEX. Pures Vitamin C stimuliert sofort den Zellstoffwechsel, fördert die Mikrozirkulation und unterstützt die Bildung von hauteigenem Kollagen. Zusätzlich wirkt es aufhellend bei Pigmentflecken.

 

Concentrates

Weit mehr als nur schnelle Schönmacher sind die Concentrates: Konzentrierte Pflegestoffe gehen gezielt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Haut ein. Für jedes Pflegeziel und jeden Schönheitswunsch gibt es die ideale Wirkstoffkomposition.

Gönnen Sie sich am Abend doch mal ein wohltuendes Bad. Mit der Skin Harmonizing Ampulle können Sie sich auch ein herrliches Bad zaubern. Einfach die Ampulle zum einlaufenden Badewasser hinzugeben. Ihre Haut wird es Ihnen danken.

 

Pflege Sets

Wie wäre es mit Pflege-Bestsellern verpackt in einem zauberhaften Design? Lassen Sie sich von den hochwertigen Produkten begeistern und freuen Sie sich zudem über einen erheblichen Preisvorteil.

 

Hand Care

Mit den drei luxuriös duftenden Hand Care Produkten pflegen Sie Ihre Hände samtig weich. Das regenerierende HAND PEELING entfernt sanft abgestorbene Hautschüppchen und pflegt mit Sheabutter und hochwertigen Ölen. Die HAND CREAM verwöhnt die Haut und füllt ihre Feuchtigkeitsspeicher auf. Für sehr trockene Hände eignet sich die intensiv nährende RICH HAND CREAM & MASK mit Sheabutter, Traubenkernöl und Panthenol.

 

Masks

Masken sind unerlässlich für die regelmäßige Hautpflege – die kleine Beautyfarm für zu Hause. Sie wirken wie ein Beauty-Booster und machen die Haut widerstandsfähiger. Ein besonderes Highlight für Ihre strapazierte Haut ist die Good Night Cream & Mask. Sie lässt die Haut auch nach wenigen Stunden Schlaf ausgeruht, frisch und gestrafft aussehen. Die Haut erwacht morgens regeneriert und strahlend aus ihrem Schönheitsschlaf.