HÄNDLER-LOGIN   ACADEMY   BECOME PARTNER
NEWSLETTER DE EN

WINTER COUPLE: EXCLUSIVE GIFT SET

Portrait young woman with scarf

In the middle of the cold season, our skin deserves special attention. Snow, wind and dry heated air take a toll on the skin and can leave it stressed and irritated. That's why we have designed an exclusive gift set: beautifully packaged in a folding bag, we present you the perfect solution to make your skin and lips shine this winter season. The Limited Edition Winter Couple, consisting of WINTER CREAM and MOISTURE+ LIP BALM, is the optimal care in winter!

MOISTURE PLUS LIP BALM SPF 10

The sensually scented MOISTURE PLUS LIP BALM SPF 10, which not only ensures irresistibly soft lips, but also protects them from harmful UV radiation. Hyaluronic acid, ximenia oil and bisabolol combat moisture loss, soothe stressed lips and reduce lines and wrinkles. In addition, the lips get a beautiful shine.

Winter Hautpflege Set

WINTER CREAM

Our WINTER CREAM is the ultimate companion for your skin in the cold season. Its rich, yet light texture has been specially developed to soothe and hydrate stressed skin. Ingredients such as allantoin, shea butter and panthenol alleviate irritation and redness, while a unique active ingredient complex made from plant-based ingredients offers lasting protection and care.

Get the limited gift set with a price advantage now!

HÄNDLER-LOGIN   ACADEMY   PARTNER WERDEN
NEWSLETTER DE EN

WINTER COUPLE: EXKLUSIVES GESCHENKSET

Porträt junge Frau mit Schal

Mitten in der kalten Jahreszeit hat unsere Haut besondere Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Schnee, Wind und trockene Heizungsluft setzen der Haut zu und können sie gestresst und irritiert hinterlassen. Daher haben wir ein exklusives Geschenkset gestaltet: Hübsch verpackt im Faltbeutel präsentieren wir Ihnen die perfekte Lösung, um Haut und Lippen in dieser Wintersaison strahlen zu lassen. Die Limited Edition Winter Couple, bestehend aus WINTER CREAM und MOISTURE+ LIP BALM, ist die optimale Pflege im Winter!

MOISTURE PLUS LIP BALM SPF 10

Der sinnlich duftende MOISTURE PLUS LIP BALM SPF 10, der nicht nur für unwiderstehlich weiche Lippen sorgt, sondern diese auch vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung schützt. Hyaluronsäure, Ximeniaöl und Bisabolol bekämpfen den Feuchtigkeitsverlust, beruhigen beanspruchte Lippen und reduzieren Linien und Fältchen. Zudem erhalten die Lippen einen schönen Glanz.

Winter Hautpflege Set

WINTER CREAM

Unsere WINTER CREAM ist der ultimative Begleiter für Ihre Haut in der kalten Jahreszeit. Ihre reichhaltige, dennoch leichte Textur wurde speziell entwickelt, um gestresste Haut zu beruhigen und mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Enthaltene Inhaltsstoffe wie Allantoin, Shea Butter und Panthenol mildern Irritationen und Rötungen, während ein einzigartiger Wirkstoffkomplex aus pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen nachhaltigen Schutz und Pflege bietet.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt das limitierte Geschenkset mit Preisvorteil!