NEWSLETTER DE EN

TRENDCOLORS AUTUMN/WINTER 2019: Fall in Love

young woman with Make up products

Fall in love with the autumn / winter trend colors and discover the romantic autumn collection FALL IN LOVE. Intense, earthy nuances meet warm tones, inspired by the fall foliage, and underline the beauty of every woman naturally.

EYE SHADOW

Whether it's blue, green or brown eyes, this season's eye-catching eyes are naturally in olive green nuances, pearly pistachios and dull hazel eye shadows. 

  • #21 matte hazelnut
  • #71 pearly pistachio
  • #74 olive green

SUPER FINE LIQUID LINER

A precise eyeliner completes the fantastic eye make-up. The well-known Liquid Liner comes in dark brown and perfectly complements the natural eye make-up. The high-quality high-tech brush is made from the finest individual fibers, which form into a precise and flexible tip. Very good durability throughout the day.

HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA

Voluminous eyelashes thanks to the HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA in "dark brown". The new mascara has multi-dimensional, differently long brush fibers that simulate the natural momentum of the lash line. It envelops each eyelash with a rich, natural shade of brown, providing an irresistible, mesmerizing look.

GLOSSY LIP STYLO

Of course, stressed lips with a glossy finish are back in strong shape. The GLOSSY LIP STYLOS in romantic nuances make for an absolutely feminine look. 

  • #10 perfect rosewood
  • #11 soft mauve

LIPSTICK

With the creamy lipsticks you design the FALL IN LOVE look with a wonderful freshness. The creamy texture convinces with a high wearing comfort, even color distribution and a long-lasting, silky finish.

  • #58 rusty brown
  • #19 shiny copper

LIP LINER

The two lip liners are perfectly matched to the trend lipsticks. The long-lasting wax mine allows a perfect application and prevents leakage of the lipstick.

  • #35 rusty brown
  • #13 shiny copper

BLUSHER

The BLUSHER in "caramel cream" underlines the look in an ideal way. The Blusher is perfect for modeling and contouring the facial features. Light-as-a-feather on application and hardly noticeable on the skin. The soft texture is easy to apply precisely. Combines perfect long-lasting results with absolute color intensity.

Blusher Textur

Discover here our make-up tip for seductive cat's eyes - also ideal for hooded eyelids.

THE FELINE FLICK - THE PERFECT EYELINER, EVEN FOR SLIPFLYERS

PROFESSIONAL TIP FROM LUKAS BUDWEISER

The Feline-Flick (or the cat's eye) is celebrating its revival not only on the catwalk, also from our everyday life the style is indispensable. Here, of course, our MALU WILZ SUPER FINE LIQUID LINER with its fine lace is perfect. In order to make the look wearable for slip-eyelids and professional life, there is a very simple trick: If we look straight into the mirror, we draw a thin line from the highest point of our eyelashes outward (on the drawing line A) and pull one second line from the outer corner of the eye (on the drawing line B) upwards until it meets the first line. Then we simply fill up the resulting triangle with the liner and pull it along the eyelash rim into the middle of the eye. Sounds complicated - but it's so easy.

Eye

HÄNDLER-LOGIN  |  NEWSLETTER DE EN

TRENDCOLORS HERBST/WINTER 2019: Fall in Love

junge Frau mit Make up Produkten

Verlieben Sie sich in die Herbst/Winter Trendfarben und entdecken Sie die romantisch-herbstliche Kollektion FALL IN LOVE. Intensive, erdige Nuancen treffen auf warme Töne, inspiriert vom Herbstlaub, und unterstreichen die Schönheit jeder Frau ganz natürlich.

EYE SHADOW

Ob zu blauen, grünen oder braunen Augen: In dieser Saison sind natürlich betonte Augen in olivgrünen Nuancen, perligen Pistazien und matten Haselnuss-Lidschatten angesagt. 

  • #21 matte hazelnut
  • #71 pearly pistachio
  • #74 olive green

SUPER FINE LIQUID LINER

Ein präziser Lidstrich vollendet das traumhafte Augen-Make up. Der bekannte Liquid Liner kommt in Dunkelbraun und ergänzt das natürliche Augen Make up perfekt. Der hochwertige High Tech-Pinsel besteht aus feinsten Einzelfasern, die sich zu einer präzisen und flexiblen Spitze formen. Sehr gute Haltbarkeit über den ganzen Tag hinweg.

HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA

Voluminöse Wimpern dank der HYPNOTIC VOLUME MASCARA in "dark braun". Die neue Mascara verfügt über multidimensionale, unterschiedlich lange Bürstenfasern, die den natürlichen Schwung des Wimpernkranzes simulieren. Sie umhüllt jede einzelne Wimper mit einem satten, natürlichen Braunton und sorgt für einen unwiderstehlichen, hypnotisierenden Augenaufschlag.

GLOSSY LIP STYLO

Natürlich betonte Lippen mit einem Glossy-Finish sind wieder stark im Kommen. Die GLOSSY LIP STYLOS in romantischen Nuancen sorgen für einen absolut femininen Look.

  • #10 perfect rosewood
  • #11 soft mauve

LIPSTICK

Mit den cremigen Lippenstiften gestalten Sie den FALL IN LOVE Look mit einer wunderbaren Frische. Die cremige Textur überzeugt mit einem hohen Tragekomfort, gleichmäßiger Farbabgabe und einem langanhaltenden, seidigem Finish.

  • #58 rusty brown
  • #19 shiny copper

LIP LINER

Die beiden Lip Liner sind perfekt auf die Trend-Lippenstifte abgestimmt. Die langhaftende Wachsmine ermöglicht ein perfektes Auftragen und verhindert das Auslaufen des Lippenstiftes.

  • #35 rusty brown
  • #13 shiny copper

BLUSHER

Der BLUSHER in "caramel cream" unterstreicht den Look auf ideale Weise. Rouge eignet sich perfekt zum Modellieren und Konturieren der Gesichtszüge. Federleicht im Auftrag und kaum spührbar auf der Haut. Die zarte Textur lässt sich präzise auftragen. Kombiniert perfekte Haltbarkeit mit absoluter Farbintensität.

Blusher Textur

Entdecken Sie hier unseren Schminktipp für verführerische Katzenaugen - auch ideal bei Schlupflidern.

DER FELINE FLICK – DER PERFEKTE EYELINER, AUCH FÜR SCHLUPFLIDER

PROFI-TIPP VON LUKAS BUDWEISER

Der Feline-Flick (oder das Katzenauge) feiert gerade nicht nur auf dem Laufsteg sein Revival, auch aus unserem Alltag ist der Style nicht mehr weg zu denken. Hier eignet sich natürlich unser MALU WILZ SUPER FINE LIQUID LINER mit seiner feinen Spitze perfekt. Um den Look auch für Schlupflider und das Berufsleben tragbar zu machen, gibt es einen ganz einfachen Trick: Wenn wir gerade in den Spiegel schauen, ziehen wir eine dünne Linie vom höchsten Punkt unseres Wimpernkranzes nach außen (auf der Zeichnung Linie A) und ziehen eine zweite Linie vom äußeren Augenwinkel (auf der Zeichnung Linie B) nach oben bis sie die erste Linie trifft. Dann füllen wir ganz einfach das entstandene Dreieck mit dem Liner auf und ziehen ihn am Wimpernkranz entlang in die Augenmitte. Klingt kompliziert – ist aber spielend einfach.

Auge